Stationary Obsession

So I admit it –  I am obsessed with stationary, now this is not a sudden 2016 revelation. I have known this for a while now. I just love anything that brings and sparkles BUT then again which girl doesn’t.

 

So I thought I would share my all – time favourite stores to shop for stationary goodies and a couple of new ones – that I found out about today.

  1. Amazon – The A to Z shopping directory, they literally have everything and if they do not then it is not worth having. The item that is in my shopping basket at the moment is the Zig Calligraphy Pens – after all it is #letteritmarch
  2. Whsmith – They have all the classic stationary items and always such a wide variety. When I was studying my favourite purchase would have to be the Oxford Campus A4 Wide Ruled Project Notebook – I love the quality of the paper and the tabs to separate your work
  3. Supermarkets – I adore the goodies you can get from supermarkets ESPECIALLY hen they have a sale. I recently got some gold and silver glitter washi from my local Tesco at 50p each and 3-4-2, you can not go wrong there. 12804818_10208743191037683_4595338839404220129_n

 

Two stores I found about today – which are surprisingly both British companies.

  1. ICE London –  As I mentioned before I love BLING. and this store does not hold back on bling from their embellished paperclips to the Peace Charm Pens whats not to love. I will definitely be adding these to my Filofax post-planner.

ice-box01v2

2. Smythson – Another Luxury brand, and when I start earning the big bucks is where my planner will come from I absolutely adore their Grosvenor Bond Street Organiser. With 3 inserts in the  most Gorgeous Grosvenor Dove Grey Calf Leather and its comes with 3 inserts and a slot for the Glided Smythson Pencil which comes with the Organiser. Screen Shot 2016-03-11 at 00.07.15

Leave a comment